RU

EN

中文

ASSIS

assis logo

Automated Systematics Service and Sales

Engineering solutions

...from concept to
product release

ASSIS company provides comprehensive engineering and technical support projects. We are engaged in a full cycle - from an initial idea to the production of a new technological device.

Project
production

...we invent the impossible,
create a real entity 

We practice the innovative solutions, technologies and materials. We carry out an installation of high density of a modern electronic miniature element base. The experience of our colleagues allows us to perform high quality technical tasks of projects.

End item
support

...competent innovations
at any stage

We guarantee the after-sales service and post-production support of the project-product. The qualified engineering staff of our company provides technical advice on issues related to the operation of the products.

About us
Greate Stone Monument

ASSIS is the resident of the China-Belarus Industrial Park "Great Stone".

The company's field of activity is aimed at implementing relevant projects in the sphere of the electronic components application, as well as LED (LED) and optical technologies.


The development of the China-Belarus Industrial Park and the measures taken to improve the special legal regime of activity on its territory allowed us to review our long-term plans and take a decision to create the company ASSIS.

The international experience gained by the company's employees, the market trends in engineering solutions in the field of the electronic components application, LED and optical technologies, confirmed the correctness of the decision.

Greate Stone Belarus Building

Light circle lines

The company carries out complex engineering for innovative projects. It creates the production of miniature electronic boards with components installed according to international IPC standards.

Steps of project development

#1 — Idea evaluation

It includes market research as well as technical and technological capabilities and customer requests. The main goal of this step is to identify and correctly formulate the needs and tasks.

#2 — Project design

This step is for development of the object mathematical description and its further investigation. So you can get technical characteristics and parameters before creating prototypes and make timely adjustments.

#3 — Components selection

We cooperate with major suppliers of electronic components and equipment. There are no barriers for us in the supply of exclusive products for any customer needs.

#4 — Prototypes production

A prototype is created in accordance with all the claimed requirements and must perform all the functions stipulated by the drawings and technical specification. It should be a copy of the finished product and correspond to the customer's parameters.

#5 — Testing

Testing is primarily aimed at identifying inconsistencies in the product of the declared functionality before mass production. The test results also make it clear what can be improved in the production version.

#6 — Serial production and support

After the equipment delivery we provide technical support with the departure of qualified specialists, develop technological processes and carry out commissioning work.

...Great stone — great opportunities

The China-Belarus Industrial Park is an area of 112.5 square kilometers with a special legal regime for comfortable business conditions. The park is located 25 kilometers from Minsk. There is a convenient logistics location in addition to the unique nature of the important feature of the complex. The international airport and railways and the transnational motorway Moscow-Berlin are laid in close proximity of the Great Stone. The presence of a developed and modern warehouse and customs infrastructure created with the participation of the world's largest logistics company, China Merchants Group, optimizes the movement of goods and the conduct of export-import procedures.

Residential complexes with developed infrastructure are already built to ensure comfortable conditions for doing business and life. Office and shopping and entertainment complexes, financial and research centers are being planned in addition to production zones on the park territory. Already we can say that modern international eco-city with an emphasis on high-tech and competitive innovation productions is being built now. The project is being developed within the framework of the China-Belarus intergovernmental cooperation according to intergovernmental agreements. The state has created a favorable investment climate for industrial park residents as guaranteed by the national law, special international agreements and obligations. The Industrial Park provides unprecedented for our region tax and customs benefits and preferences.

...The future is not so far as it seems to be

Extensive knowledge in the field of design, installation, selection of the necessary technological equipment, in the field of the design of the radio electronic industry and design technologies along with a broad outlook in the field of marketing of the modern element base allow us to implement projects. We assist in the selection of equipment, its delivery, installation, start-up and subsequent configuration and training of the customer's personnel. Work is being carried out to bring the products to serial production by our specialists’ forces.

RU

EN

中文

ASSIS

assis logo

Automated Systematics Service and Sales

Инжиниринговые решения

...от идеи к готовому продукту

Компания ASSIS предоставляет комплексное инженерно-техническое сопровождение проектов. Мы занимаемся полным циклом — от начальной идеи до производства нового технологичного устройства.

Проектное производство

...изобретаем невозможное, создаём реальное 

Используем инновационные решения, технологии и материалы. Осуществляем монтаж высокой плотности миниатюрной элементной базы современной электроники. Опыт наших сотрудников позволяет качественно исполнять технические задачи проектов.

Сопровождение продукта

...грамотные инновации на любом этапе

Мы гарантируем сервисное обслуживание и постпроизводственную поддержку проект-продукта. Квалифицированный инженерный состав нашей компании предоставляет технические консультации по вопросам, связанным с эксплуатацией продукции.

О компании
Greate Stone Monument

ООО "АССИС" яв­ля­ет­ся ре­зи­ден­том Китайско-белорусского ин­дус­триаль­но­го пар­ка "Ве­ли­кий ка­мень".

Сфе­ра дея­тель­но­сти ком­па­нии на­прав­ле­на на реа­ли­за­цию ак­ту­аль­ных про­ек­тов в об­лас­ти при­ме­не­ния элек­трон­ных ком­по­нен­тов, а также све­то­ди­од­ных (LED) и оп­ти­чес­ких тех­но­ло­гий.


Раз­ви­тие Ки­тай­ско­го Бе­ло­рус­ско­го ин­ду­стри­аль­но­го пар­ка и при­ни­ма­е­мые ме­ры по усо­вер­шен­ство­ва­нию спе­ци­аль­но­го пра­во­во­го ре­жи­ма де­я­тель­но­сти на его тер­ри­то­рии поз­во­ли­ло нам пе­ре­смот­реть свои дол­го­сроч­ные пла­ны и при­нять ре­ше­ние о со­зда­нии ком­па­нии ООО «АССИС».

Меж­ду­на­род­ный опыт, по­лу­чен­ный со­труд­ни­ка­ми ком­па­нии, тен­ден­ции раз­ви­тия рын­ка ин­же­нер­ных ре­ше­ний в сфе­ре при­ме­не­ния элек­трон­ных ком­по­нен­тов, све­то­ди­од­ных и оп­ти­че­ских тех­но­ло­гий под­твер­дил пра­виль­ность при­ня­то­го ре­ше­ния.

Greate Stone Belarus Building

Light circle lines

Ком­па­ния осу­ществ­ля­ет ком­плекс­ный ин­жи­ни­ринг под ин­но­ва­ци­он­ные про­ек­ты. Со­зда­ет про­из­вод­ство ми­ни­а­тюр­ных элек­трон­ных плат с уста­нов­лен­ны­ми на них ком­по­нен­та­ми по меж­ду­на­род­ным стан­дар­там IPC.

Этапы разработки проекта

#1 — Оценка идеи

Изу­че­ние рын­ка, а так­же тех­ни­че­ских и тех­но­ло­ги­че­ских воз­мож­но­стей и за­про­сов кли­ен­та. Глав­ная цель эта­па — вы­яв­ле­ние и кор­рект­ная фор­му­ли­ров­ка пот­реб­но­стей и за­дач

#2 — Проектирование

Раз­ра­бот­ка ма­те­ма­ти­че­ско­го опи­са­ния объ­ек­та и его даль­ней­шее ис­сле­до­ва­ние. Так мож­но по­лу­чить тех­ни­че­ские ха­рак­те­ри­сти­ки и па­ра­мет­ры до соз­да­ния опыт­ных об­раз­цов и во­вре­мя вне­сти кор­рек­ти­ров­ки

#3 — Подбор компонентов

Мы со­труд­ни­ча­ем с круп­ны­ми пос­тав­щи­ка­ми элек­трон­ных ком­по­нен­тов и обо­ру­до­ва­ния. Для нас нет пре­град в пос­тав­ке экс­клю­зив­ной про­дук­ции под лю­бые ну­ж­ды кли­ен­тов

#4 — Изготовление опытных образцов

В со­от­вет­ст­вии со все­ми за­яв­лен­ны­ми тре­бо­ва­ния­ми соз­да­ёт­ся опыт­ный об­ра­зец ко­то­рый дол­жен вы­пол­нять все функ­ции, обу­слов­лен­ные чер­те­жа­ми и тех­ни­че­ским за­да­ни­ем. Он дол­жен пред­став­лять со­бой эк­зем­п­ляр го­то­во­го про­дук­та и со­от­вет­ст­во­вать па­ра­мет­рам за­каз­чи­ка

#5 — Тестирование

Тес­ти­ро­ва­ние в пер­вую оче­редь на­прав­ле­но на вы­яв­ле­ние не­со­от­вет­ст­вий про­дук­та за­яв­лен­ной функ­цио­наль­но­сти, до его мас­со­во­го про­из­вод­ст­ва. По ре­зуль­та­там тес­тов так­же ста­но­вит­ся по­нят­но, что мож­но улуч­шить в се­рий­ной вер­сии

#6 — Серийное производство и сопровождение

По­сле пос­тав­ки обо­ру­до­ва­ния мы ока­зы­ва­ем тех­ни­че­скую под­держ­ку с вы­ез­дом ква­ли­фи­ци­ро­ван­ных спе­циа­ли­стов, раз­ра­ба­ты­ва­ем тех­но­ло­ги­че­ские про­цес­сы, про­во­дим пус­ко­­наладочные ра­бо­ты

...Великий камень — великие возможности

Ки­тай­ско-Бе­ло­рус­ский ин­ду­стри­аль­ный парк пред­став­ля­ет со­бой тер­ри­то­рию пло­ща­дью 112,5 кв.км с осо­бым пра­во­вым ре­жи­мом для ком­форт­ных усло­вий ве­де­ния биз­не­са. Парк рас­по­ло­жен в 25 ки­ло­мет­рах от го­ро­да Мин­ска. Кро­ме уни­каль­ной при­ро­ды важ­ной осо­бен­но­стью ком­плек­са яв­ля­ет­ся удоб­ное ло­ги­сти­че­ское рас­по­ло­же­ние. В не­по­сред­ствен­ной бли­зо­сти от Ве­ли­ко­го кам­ня на­хо­дит­ся меж­ду­на­род­ный аэро­порт и про­ло­же­ны же­лез­но­до­рож­ные пу­ти и транс­на­ци­о­наль­ная ав­то­мо­биль­ная ма­ги­страль Москва-Бер­лин. На­ли­чие раз­ви­той и со­вре­мен­ной склад­ской и та­мо­жен­ной ин­фра­струк­ту­ры.

Про­ект раз­ви­ва­ет­ся в рам­ках меж­го­су­дар­ствен­но­го со­труд­ни­че­ства и под­пи­сан­ных со­от­вет­ству­ю­щих меж­пра­ви­тель­ствен­ных до­ку­мен­тов. Го­су­дар­ство для ре­зи­ден­тов ин­ду­стри­аль­но­го пар­ка со­зда­ло бла­го­при­ят­ный ин­ве­сти­ци­он­ный кли­мат, га­ран­ти­ро­ван­ный как на­ци­о­наль­ным за­ко­но­да­тель­ством, так и спе­ци­аль­ны­ми меж­ду­на­род­ны­ми со­гла­ше­ни­я­ми и обя­за­тель­ства­ми. Ре­жим Ин­ду­стри­аль­но­го пар­ка преду­смат­ри­ва­ет бес­пре­це­дент­ное для на­ше­го ре­ги­о­на предо­став­ле­ние на­ло­го­вых и та­мо­жен­ных пре­фе­рен­ций.

...Будущее не так далеко как кажется

Об­шир­ные зна­ния в об­ла­сти про­ек­ти­ро­ва­ния, мон­та­жа, под­бо­ра не­об­хо­ди­мо­го тех­но­ло­ги­че­ско­го обо­ру­до­ва­ния, в об­ла­сти про­ек­ти­ро­ва­ния ра­дио­элек­трон­ной про­мыш­лен­но­сти и тех­но­ло­гий про­ек­ти­ро­ва­ния на­ря­ду с ши­ро­ким кру­го­зо­ром в об­ла­сти мар­ке­тин­га со­вре­мен­ной эле­мент­ной ба­зы поз­во­ля­ют нам ре­а­ли­зо­вы­вать про­ек­ты. Мы ока­зы­ва­ем по­мощь по вы­бо­ру обо­ру­до­ва­ния, его по­став­ке, уста­нов­ке, за­пус­ку с по­сле­ду­ю­щей на­строй­кой и обу­че­ни­ем пер­со­на­ла за­каз­чи­ка. Си­ла­ми на­ших спе­ци­а­ли­стов про­во­дит­ся ра­бо­та по до­ве­де­нию до се­рий­но­го про­из­вод­ства из­де­лий.